UsernamePasswordLoginPassword reminder

OA Football

The 1st and 2nd XI OA football teams play in the Arthurian League. The club is always looking for OAs who would like to play a decent level of football, to join them. It doesn't matter if you are at university and only returning at weekends – you will still be made welcome. This is an opportunity to play some good football, meet up with friends, remain active and most importantly to enjoy your sport and a great social spirit.

To find out more about more about OA Football, see the latest news and fixtures, visit Sports News and Home pages or find us on FacebookFacebook

Chairman: Martyn Berg (B1989-94)
Email: martyn.berg@a-side.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Patrick Harding (L1997-2002)
Email: patrick_harding@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07899 805844

1st Team Captain:  Sam Kaye (P2001-06)
Email: sam@opuscorporate.com
Mobile: 0795 6463240

2nd Team Captain: Andre Sharma (L2001-06)
Email: andre_sharma@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07951 559036

OA Recruitment & Development Coach:  Max Raby (L2004-11) & Nick Baker (K1982-87)
Email: max.raby@gmail.com or nickbaker12@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07802 175867 or 07876 567798

Honorary Secretary: Sam Kaye (P2001-08)
Email: sam@opuscorporate.com
Mobile: 0795 6463240

Honorary Fixture Secretary: Daniel Ryan (K&L2003-08)
Email: daniel.ryan@me.com
Mobile: 07545 090390

Honorary Treasurer: Manish Karani (R2001-06)
Email: manish.karani1@gmail.com
Mobile: 07743 432141 

 

OA Veterans' Football

OA Vets Captain: Mark Herbert (B1989-94)
Email: mark@goldcrestinsurance.com
Mobile: 07831 741750

InTouch-Web (v 2.5.3.4) supplied by InTouch Software