UsernamePasswordLoginPassword reminder
Vice Presidents
Vice Presidents Comprised of former Presidents of the Committee, former Headmasters or long standing members of the Common Room and other notable OAs, the position is awarded by the Committee for life.
N A Sutherland OBE DL
F E Burlingham Johnson Esq
S 1939-41
J A Cockett Esq
S 1941-46
D R Male Esq CBE
P 1942-47 (Ex-President)
Field Marshal The Lord Vincent GBE KCB DSO
S 1945-50 (Ex-President)
C E Arkell Esq
B 1946-52; CR 1962-93
P J Purton Esq OBE
B 1946-51 (Ex-President)
P W Boorman Esq
Headmaster 1974-83
M Higginbottom Esq JP
Headmaster 1983-94
S R Borthwick Esq
Headmaster 1994-2000
R S Harman Esq
Headmaster 2000-2006
M G Taylor Esq CBE DL
S 1956 -61 (Ex-President)
InTouch-Web (v supplied by InTouch Software