LoginForgot your password?
The Old Aldenhamian Society
t. 01923 851612 e.
Committee Members
17 February 2013
The OA Committee meets four times a year to discuss and agree events, publications, club activities and other services.  Vice Presidents and official representatives of OA sports clubs and OA choir may attend on an ad hoc basis.

If you are interested in joining the Committee or have an item to raise please email either the President or the Honorary Secretary

The President is appointed for an initial period of 3 years, the Honorary Secretary and Treasurer on an annual basis and other Committee Members are elected and remain for an initial period of 3 years. 

Current OA Committee Members:

James James-Crook (M1968-72) - President
Derick Burlingham Johnson (SHO1939-41) - Vice President
John Edwards (B1946-51) - Vice President
Frank Rogers (SH1953-58) - Honorary Secretary
Richard Peart (SH1955-60) - Honorary Treasurer
Chris Stern (P1973-78) - Committee Member (Annual Dinner)
Lydia Chapman (P2010-12) - Editor of the OA Review
David Hayes (SHO1963-68) - Mentoring Scheme Co-ordinator
Clare Yeabsley (K1988-90) - Committee Member
Daniel Andrews (B2000-07) - Proposed

Nominated School Representatives:
James Fowler - Headmaster
Emma Murray - Deputy Head, Co-Curricular & External Affairs
Ann Saffery - Development and OA Manager
Jackie Wilkie - Development & OA Assistant
The Old Aldenhamian Society
t. 01923 851612
InTouch-Online (v supplied by InTouch Software